SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA RAPID TRANSIT DISTRICT ORGANIZATION OF COMMITTEES AND SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS

STANDING COMMITTEES – COMMITTEES OF THE WHOLE

ADMINISTRATION**	
Janice Li	Chairperson
Victor Flores	Vice Chairperson

ENGINEERING & OPERATIONS**	
Elizabeth Ames	Chairperson
Barnali Ghosh	Vice Chairperson

PLANNING, PUBLIC AFFAIRS, ACCESS & LEGISLATION**

Robert Raburn	Chairperson
Edward Wright	Vice Chairperson

STANDING COMMITTEES

AUDIT**	
Matthew Rinn	Chairperson
Edward Wright	Vice Chairperson
Barnali Ghosh	

PERSONNEL REVIEW**	
Mark Foley	Chairperson
Melissa Hernandez	Vice Chairperson
Victor Flores	

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

LABOR NEGOTIATIONS REVIEW**	
Mark Foley	Chairperson
Victor Flores	Vice Chairperson
Edward Wright	

SANTA CLARA VALLEY TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY PARTNERSHIP**	
Elizabeth Ames	
Janice Li	
Robert Raburn	
Edward Wright	
Victor Flores	Alternate

AD HOC COMMITTEE

FINANCIAL STRUCTURE**	
Lateefah Simon	Chairperson
Rebecca Saltzman	Vice Chairperson
Debora Allen	

Recommend removal as Chief Financial Officer position has been filled.

**Brown Act Committee, subject to public meeting requirements

NOTE: BART Directors discharging liaison function do not serve as members of either a committee of BART or the other organization, nor as members of a joint committee. Any action on behalf of BART must be taken by the full Board.

^{***}Brown Act Board, subject to public meeting requirements

SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS - LIAISON

CONTRA COSTA TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY**	
Mark Foley	Primary
Matthew Rinn	Alternate

EAST BAY PARATRANSIT ACCESS COMMITTEE – LIAISONS	
Victor Flores	
Barnali Ghosh	

SAN FRANCISCO	
TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY**	
Janice Li	Primary
Edward Wright	Alternate

SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS -EXTERNAL

ALAMEDA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION**	
Melissa Hernandez	Primary
Elizabeth Ames	Alternate

ALTERNATE REPRESENTATIVE TO THE AMERICAN PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION ASSOCIATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Robert Raburn Mark Foley Primary Alternate

BART AND AC TRANSITCOORDINATION COMMITTEE**Robert RaburnCo-ChairpersonElical at theElical at the

Elizabeth Ames	
Melissa Hernandez	

CAPITOL CORRIDOR JOINT POWERS BOARD***		
Melissa Hernandez	Alameda	
Robert Raburn	Alameda	
Mark Foley	Contra Costa	
Matthew Rinn	Contra Costa	
Janice Li	San Francisco	
Edward Wright	San Francisco	

**Brown Act Committee, subject to public meeting requirements

***Brown Act Board, subject to public meeting requirements

NOTE: BART Directors discharging liaison function do not serve as members of either a committee of BART or the other organization, nor as members of a joint committee. Any action on behalf of BART must be taken by the full Board.

DIRIDON STATION AREA JOINTPOLICY ADVISORY BOARD***Robert RaburnPrimaryJanice LiAlternate

INNOVATE 680 POLICY ADVISORY		
COMMITTEE**		
	D '	

Matthew Rinn	Primary
Mark Foley	Alternate

THE OFFICE OF (COMMUNITY
INVESTMENT AND	
INFRASTRUCTURE OVERSIGHT	
BOARD ***	
Janice Li	

PLEASANT HILL BART STATION LEASING AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS***

Mark Foley	
Matthew Rinn	

TRI-VALLEY – SAN JOAQUINREGIONAL RAIL AUTHORITY***Melissa Hernandez

WEST CONTRA COSTA TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

Barnali Ghosh	Primary
Matthew Rinn	Alternate

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION REGIONAL NETWORK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE** Janice Li